Practice Dates for January 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 25
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 23
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 267
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 83
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 37
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 12
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 86
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 13
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 19
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 32
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 15
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 29
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 123
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 106
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 37
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 51
Practice Sessions on January 23, 2020 (Thursday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X