Practice Dates for November 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 4
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 17
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 13
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 81
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 32
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 10
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 5
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 8
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 160
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 22
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 9
Practice Sessions on November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Benoit * Beauchamps
Sportman (5110787)
4:47:16pm CST 25
3:40
Fast: 6.034
Avg: 8.802
Benoit * Beauchamps
Sprint (4275392)
4:06:57pm CST 51
8:03
Fast: 4.319
Avg: 8.691
Benoit * Beauchamps
Sprint (4275392)
3:32:06pm CST 60
7:50
Fast: 4.116
Avg: 7.490
Benoit * Beauchamps
Sprint (4275392)
2:52:21pm CST 62
12:14
Fast: 5.692
Avg: 11.839
Practice Stats for November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 198
Total Track Time 31 minutes, 47 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 2:52:21pm CST
Last Session: 4:47:16pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 4.116 (Benoit * Beauchamps )
Sprint
Sportman 6.034 (Benoit * Beauchamps )
Sprint 4.116 (Benoit * Beauchamps )
close X